In this article
Are you worried about security? Well, so are we.
We have gone through every measure to ensure that your files are transferred as securely as possible so you can rest easy. Our servers are secured by top-notch security mechanisms and firewalls, and our system administrators receive security training with the latest technologies and practices.
If you delete a Loop conversation, all files associated with that conversation will be permanently deleted from our servers after seven (7) days.
Sending private files is very important, and we don’t take security lightly. We recommend setting up a password to add an extra layer of security when sharing files that we may not want to share with more than the intended recipient.